Services

I’m en expert in film and digital video, workflow consulting, services with my company Benoît Labourdette production (DCP, VOD, DVD, Blu-ray, upscaling, encoding ...). I make projection assets and devices. I’m also a producer and director of institutional films.

I also manage and hold construction of web projects (websites, platforms, webdocs ...) and management tools for small to medium-sized organizations (up to 100 people) : mindmapping, relational databases.

I produce and direct ordered movies and their possible projection sets, articulating the work with the exact needs. Invent methods of work, often collective, which will enable the project to meet its objectives better both in its content and in (...)

I put out and I accompany the digital cinema workflows for producers, distributors, cinema and art schools : choice of cameras, post-production devices, broadcast quality... For example, I regularly manufacture (...)

DVD (1997) and Blu-ray (2006), optical distribution media, still exist and still have multiple jobs. I am an expert in these technologies. Engineering design, project management, encoding, authoring, to manufacture the most ergonomic supports (...)

I accompany the design and implementation of web projects, to articulate policy issues, technical, content, organizational and methodological work. These range from project management (technical design specifications and service monitoring), (...)

Accueil > Prestations

Prestations

J’interviens en tant qu’expert en cinéma et vidéo numériques, conseil en workflows, prestations avec ma société Benoît Labourdette production (DCP, VOD, DVD, Blu-ray, upscaling, encodage...). Je fabrique des éléments et dispositifs de projection. Je produis et réalise des films institutionnels.

Je gère aussi la maîtrise d’oeuvre et la fabrication de projets web (sites, plateformes, webdocs...) et d’outils de gestion de petites ou moyennes organisations (jusqu’à 100 personnes) : mindmapping, bases de données relationnelles.

  • image
    Films de commande

    Je réalise des films de commande ainsi que leurs éventuels dispositifs de projection, en articulant la prestation aux besoins exacts. Inventer les méthodes de travail, souvent collectives, qui permettront au projet de répondre à ses objectifs au (...)
  • image
    Cinéma numérique

    Je mets en oeuvre et j’accompagne les workflows du cinéma numérique pour des producteurs, distributeurs, écoles : choix des caméras, dispositifs de post-production, qualité de la diffusion... Je fabrique régulièrement des DCP par (...)
  • image
    DVD / Blu-ray

    Les DVD (1997) et Blu-ray (2006), supports de diffusion optiques, existent encore, et ont toujours des emplois multiples. Je suis expert dans ces technologies. Conception technique, suivi de projet, encodage, authoring, afin de fabriquer les (...)
  • image
    Sites web

    J’accompagne la conception et la mise en oeuvre de projets web, pour articuler les enjeux stratégiques, éditoriaux, techniques, d’organisation du travail et méthodologiques. Cela va de la maîtrise d’oeuvre (conception cahier des charges et suivi (...)