Professional training

I lead professional training in the field of audiovisual, digital, new writing, as well as of image education.

And I build, coordinate and implement training programs.

Design and delivery of professional training in the field of technology and strategies for new media.

Design and delivery of professional training in the field of image education, for teachers, facilitators, responsible for educational facilities, cultural and social, and cinema theater directors. With the new technology tools, to “connect” with (...)

In the digital age, cultural policies, whatever their field, must in my view take digital images and their uses into account by citizens, especially the younger ones. Digital has put the image at the center of our lives. With these tools, (...)

Workshops for filmmaking with pocket cameras that I run through schools of art, cinema and other vocational training centers (Femis, Le Fresnoy, ESAV Toulouse, CEFPF,Imagine Institute Ouagadougou...). Appropriating very light production (...)

Accueil > Formation professionnelle

Formation professionnelle

J’anime des formations professionnelles dans le champ de l’audiovisuel, du numérique, des nouvelles écritures, ainsi que dans le champ de l’éducation aux images. Et je construis, coordonne et met en place des dispositifs de formation.

  • image
    Formations Nouveaux médias

    Conception et animation de stages de formation professionnelle, dans le domaine des technologies et des stratégies pour les nouveaux médias.
  • image
    Formations Éducation aux images

    Conception et animation de stages de formation professionnelle, dans le domaine de l’éducation aux images, à destination des enseignants, animateurs, responsables de structures éducatives, culturelles et sociales, notamment exploitants de salles de (...)
  • image
    Formations Politique culturelle

    A l’heure du numérique, les politiques culturelles, quels que soient leurs champs, doivent à mon sens prendre en compte les images numériques et leurs usages par les citoyens, notamment les plus jeunes. Le numérique a mis l’image au centre de nos (...)
  • image
    Ateliers professionnels Pocket Films

    Ateliers de réalisation de films avec caméras de poche, que j’anime dans le cadre d’écoles d’art, de cinéma et autres centres de formation professionnelle (La fémis, Le Fresnoy, ESAV Toulouse, CEFPF, Institut Imagine Ouagadougou...). S’approprier des (...)