Design of cultural events

I have always created and animated cultural events about cinema. I have developed an expertise and a network in terms of content, deployment strategies and working methods. My work ranges from the creation of festivals to the accompaniment of local authorities to develop specifications and the implementation of high-level, participatory and citizen cultural events in the field of cinema and new media.

“The shortest day” is the annual nationwide big event of short films in France on December 21 of each year, proposed by CNC (National Film Centre for the moving image), since 2011. I participated in the creation of this event in 2011, as (...)

The Pocket Films Festival was born in 2005, with the appearance of cameras in mobile phones. I designed and directed it at the request of the Forum des Images (Paris, France), who was the producer, in partnership with SFR and CNC. It has been (...)

From 2011 to 2013, the “Cameras Mobiles Festival”, produced by lux, Scène nationale de Valence took over the Festival Pocket Films (2005-2010). I was the artistic director.

The “Movie Marathon” of the Agglomeration of Evry - Centre Essonne (France) is an event of audiovisual creation, proposed by the visual arts workshops agglomeration of Evry, which I supported the creation in 2011 and which I participate. The (...)

“iMédiacinéma” is an initiative of participatory audiovisual creation which I accompanied the design and implementation in the town of Vitrolles and the Bouches du Rhone. This project, funded by the city and the department, is carried by the (...)

Imaginascience is an annual event about the scientific image for youth, organized by Turbine Sciences (Cran Gevrier - Annecy - France). After have done filmmaking workshops with mobile phone in 2014, in 2015, Imaginascience proposed a film (...)

Film Contest fo 90-second films about Le Havre (France) city, in sequence shot, like the first Lumière films in 1895, to “Film sealife and port life of Le Havre, its businesses, its architecture, its light, film traces people’s stories of Sea, (...)

Conception d’événements culturels

J’ai depuis toujours créé et animé des événements culturels autour du cinéma. J’ai développé une expertise et un réseau en termes de contenus, de stratégies de déploiement et de méthodes de travail. Mon action va de la création de festivals à l’accompagnement de collectivités pour développer les cahiers des charges et la mise en œuvre d’événements culturels de haut niveau, participatifs et citoyens, dans le domaine du cinéma et des nouveaux médias.

« Le jour le plus court » est la fête annuelle du court métrage en France, le 21 décembre de chaque année, proposée par le CNC (Centre National du Cinéma et de l’image animée), depuis 2011. J’ai participé à la création de cet événement en 2011, en tant (...)
Le Festival Pocket Films est né en 2005, à l’apparition des caméras dans les téléphones portables. Je l’ai conçu et dirigé, à la demande du Forum des images (Paris) qui en était producteur, en partenariat avec SFR et le CNC. Il fut dès sa première édition (...)
Entre 2011 et 2013, le Festival Caméras Mobiles, produit par lux, Scène nationale de Valence a pris la succession du Festival Pocket Films (2005-2010). J’en étais le directeur artistique.
Le « Marathon cinéma » de l’Agglomération Evry - Centre Essonne est un événement de création audiovisuelle, proposé par les ateliers d’arts plastiques de l’Agglomération d’Evry, dont j’ai accompagné la création en 2011 et auquel je participe. Les (...)
« iMédiacinéma » est une initiative de création audiovisuelle participative dont j’ai accompagné la conception et la mise en œuvre, dans la ville de Vitrolles et le département des Bouches du Rhône. Ce projet, financé par la ville et le département, est (...)
Imaginascience est une rencontre annuelle autour de l’image scientifique pour la jeunesse, organisé par La Turbine Sciences (Cran Gevrier - Annecy). Après avoir proposé des ateliers de réalisation de films avec téléphone portable en 2014, en 2015, (...)
Concours de films de 90 secondes sur la ville du Havre, tournés en plan séquence, comme les premiers films Lumière en 1895, pour "Filmer la vie maritime et portuaire du Havre, ses métiers, son architecture, sa lumière, filmer des traces, des (...)